49~~ Seven-den Tacos

Ok people… I have a new favorite place to eat! It is Seven-den Tacos truck in South Calera. 

Seriously it’s amazing!! Great food for a great price!! 

My lunch/dinner. Steak burrito. It was huge.

Had a chicken quesadilla for lunch yesterday and it was huge and yummy! I seriously liked this place so much that I went by and grabbed shrimp PO Boys for dinner to take to a friend last night. For the steak burrito today because my friend loved dinner so much he wanted to try their tacos. The PO Boys were the best I’ve had in a very long time. If y’all are ever in Calera, y’all should stop and grab something to eat! Great good! Great family! Great prices!! 

Love and prayers and blessings, 

Leave a Reply

