Day 28~~

Hi y’all!  That’s a picture of last nights beautiful harvest moon! 

Last night was a good night. My friend dragged me outta the house to go out last night. It was way more fun than I thought it would be! 

 Me after getting ready and waiting for my friend to come get me.

Diesel playing outside for a little bit.

This is Arnold…or Fat Pig๐Ÿ˜‰

That’s Arnold. Or Fat Pig. He’s my besties pig. She got him when he was a baby and tinny tiny little thing! He is of course huge now lol several years later and probably the biggest most pampered baby of all of her 4 legged babies! 
Anyway~~ me and AK went to a little bar in Montgomery….about a hour away from where we live, but she knows some people who like to hang out down there. So off we went. 

Ofcourse we had to get a selfie!! 

Loud music, free drinks, good laughs, dancing, and bad karaoke!  It was great!! We had so much fun! 

On the way home I was of course starving and so we stopped at on the way home. It’s one of those Loves truck stops that had an Arby’s attached to it. And y’all,  I saw a tiny house!!! I was excited lol! 

If I didn’t have a son who was 6’4 275 I would totally have one of these!! 

This was…my second sandwich….lol..I told you I was hungry! Lol

Me at the end of the night. Shortly there after I was passed out! It really was a great night.

So today I got to watch football. Dang was the Bama game a nail bitter. Then , because I am at the bestie’s house and everyone but me in it are Auburn fans, I missed some of the end of the game. Hello big D man getting the pick 6!! Roll Tide!! 

So while watching the Auburn game bestie got out her Halloween/ Fall decorations out to start the decorating process. This was soooo much fun!!! Lol

Bestie’s hubby lol

Bestie sitting in her hub’s chair scaring Ivy

Chuck was not wanting to be the witch..lol

Bestie!

So all that got put on hold as we were watching the end of the game….lol well tried too. Lol we got a little side tracked playing with the pups! Upon sitting on the floor to love on the fur babies, Diesel decided he did not like her hair being up and that it needed to come down…so he took it down! Lol

We finally figured out that he was after her hair thingy! 

Tried to upload the video, but it wouldn’t work….saddly…

3 of the 4…the 4th was on D’s chair like Phiffer was on the end of mine. 

They were worn out from all the playing…

The night ended with chicken fajitas, candy corn, and pumpkin pie things! 

They are amazing!! 

Anyway! I’m tired and gonna try to get some sleep so that I can make it to church tomorrow!! 

Love, prayers, and blessings my friends!! 

PS. Don’t forget to say a prayer for those injured in the explosion in lower Manhattan tonight! Prayers that the police figure it all out quickly! 

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Night y’all!!! 

One thought on “Day 28~~

Leave a Reply

