Day 13(6 days late)

So mad doesn’t even cover what I am feeling at the moment. I had made serveral post set to publish over the last several days….but apparently I can’t even do that right! Ugh! Then I managed to delete the already done post!! I’m so frustrated that I’ve had such issues learning all this. So I am going to just keep going! I’m just going to go from where it left off. 

Anyway ~~ today I have totally worn myself out.  I , with onlt one working hand, cleaned house!  

   Ended up with half of this all over me….it’s my lemon smelling cleaning stuff.

Me….after getting done. Realizing that I’ve over do it today and am now in lots of pain. I got the kitchen done and 2 loads of dishes washed and 2 loads in the washer and dryer as well as cleaned the floor and the living room/dinning room as well. Plus sheets on the bed. I still haven’t figured out how I am not asleep already but it’s coming soon!  Church tomorrow will have to be done in the bed watching off Facebook. I have a feeling I won’t be doing much of anything tomorrow!! But hey I got stuff done today! More laundry will be attempted tomorrow!  Lol seriously that may be tomorrows pictures if I manage to get it done!! 

Love, prayers, and blessings, 

P.S. Skull Girl Soap lavender was the only soap that took away the cleaner smell! It’s awesome!!! 

One thought on “Day 13(6 days late)

Leave a Reply

