Day 4 and Day 5

So…this is how I am currently dealing with life…..channeling my teenage son and eating right outta the containers. I am sorry that I am having to do two days together,  but it just wasn’t happening yesterday….or well not in enough time for it to have really been yesterday. Yesterday was hard. It was another sleepless night which made the day very anxious for me. When I got home yesterday I actually was able to be somewhat productive…in my own way. I was able to put the rest of the dishes in the dishwasher, made tea, threw some stuff away, started the dishwasher, and wiped off a counter. Now this may not sound like a lot to most,  but look at it from my view. I have one hand to use and it’s not my dominate hand so I have had to learn everything over again and just doing that much made me tired. So tired on top of no sleep….yeah I fell asleep before fixing dinner…which I hate because I had told my son I would make spaghetti if he would help. Needless to say I’m pretty sure he ate noodle or spaghetti-os outta the can. I woke up it was way too late to make dinner and wasn’t really awake for very long before I was out again. When I realized I had not done a Day 4 was around 11:50pm

So I am awake and doing it now…emotionally and physically this is where I am at. Ok I’m gonna go now…get lost in a book. I will say I am grateful my church videos the services because that’s how I had church today since I am afraid to drive the jeep and it isn’t fixed yet..

And yes I posted those in the order in which I ate them….

Later– 

Leave a Reply

