Extra to day 3~~

This is my favorite picture so far….I got it off of the Rio 2016 Facebook page. (Apparently I have to start to remember where I find pictures I like…fyi most I find on Facebook if I wasn’t the one who took or made the picture…)(I’m ok with this I just tend to forget things…) 

So I took a very short nap this afternoon and now I am having issues going to sleep now….so I am awake…..grr….it leaves me in a I’m tired, but can’t sleep-have to be careful or I’ll end up emotional.  This makes me very careful of what I will type at this moment. Anyway,  my main reason coming back was because I loved that picture and didn’t wanna forget where I found it to give credit….

Night y’all!!! Love and prayers and blessings! 

One thought on “Extra to day 3~~

Leave a Reply

