Life As We Know It Now – Day 1

Hi!! Thanks for stopping by my blog! I am not even sure if I am doing it the right way, but I am  try! So basic over view…. I am Samantha and on January 30th my life changed forever…mine and my son’s. I now no longer have the use of my right hand….like at all at the moment. Thanks to my amazingly wonderful sister I now have this blog to keep me entertained. Granted each blog post will be a struggle as I am using one hand to make this work as well as this isn’t my dominate hand…it is what it is at this rate. To keep me busy and honestly to give me something to do every day I am going to start taking a picture a day…..like I said  it gives me something to do theses days! If I can figure out how to do that from my phone…
Anyway, thanks for coming to hang out with me for a few minutes anyway! Hope you have had a great day!

Sammie Sig

One thought on “Life As We Know It Now – Day 1

  1. Oops.. Hope the arm has recovered by now and you’re helping yourself to take care.
    You’ve done pretty well yo write a blog only with one hand. This is amazing.
    A good start by you. Happy Blogging, Samantha!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

